Kent Bagnall
Owner
kent@kentjewelry.com
Brian Buccellato
Engraver
orders@kentjewelry.com
Lindsay Bagnall
Co-Owner / CFO / Human Resources
lindsay.bagnall@gmail.com
Tony Snodgrass
Jeweler
tony@kentjewelry.com
Trish Bullock
Manager
trish@kentjewelry.com
Amber Lavalley
Artist
amber@kentjewelry.com
Krista Branson
Sales Manager
krista@kentjewelry.com